QAR

My QAR anchor chart has been a hit on Pinterest. After 4.5 years of use, I finally decided to update it with orange and blue to match my classroom! Enjoy.

Updated QAR

Here is my new and improved QAR chart in orange and blue to match my classroom.

Time to replace this bad boy after 4 years of use! It was a hit on Pinterest when it made its debut a couple years back!

Time to replace this bad boy after 4 years of use! It was a hit on Pinterest when it made its debut a couple years back!

chrissy

Leave a Reply

